Donate

NeW’s Founder on the Radio Today at 3pm Eastern/2pm Central

October 20, 2009 | NeW Staff

NeW’s Founder, Karin Agness, will be on the Point of View Radio show today from 3-3:30pm Eastern, 2-2:30pm Central Time.  Good NeWs! You can tune in live to listen and watch the stream:

  • Go to the Point of View Site.
  • In the top tab, click Media to bring a drop-down menu up.
  • Click Listen/Watch POV to pull up the live feed.

NeW’s Founder will be talking about NeW, its history, its movement today, and the future of the organization. You won’t want to miss it!

»
Latest News

WATCH: Karin Agness Lips on ‘Tipping Point with Liz Wheeler’

NeW Founder Karin Agness Lips appeared on “Tipping Point with Liz Wheeler” this week to discuss the 2017 #ShesConservative campaign. This year’s campaign kicked off this week — and we encourage young women across the nation to participate in our annual essay contest, telling us why they are conservative. The winner of the contest...

Read more

Opinion: Redefining the right: this is what a conservative looks like (Campus Reform)

How dare I, a twenty-year-old woman, stray from the left’s doctrine that women must conform to a single way of thinking? “So, you hate all women?” I froze. It was freshman year, and I had just “outed” myself as a conservative for the first time at college. “[Since] I ‘came out’ as a conservative,...

Read more

Get the latest gear from the NeW store!

Shop Now