Donate

Gentlemen’s Showcase on the Sandy Rios Radio Show

March 5, 2010 | NeW Staff

NeW at ASU President (and Showcase creator) Blayne Bennett will be interviewed on Chicago’s WYLL AM1160 Sandy Rios Show today. Tune in at 4:20 central time (5:20 eastern/3:20 mountain). You can listen to Blayne online with a live stream by going to www.wyll.com.

Sandy Rios is a pro-family voice that speaks for morality in public policy. She is the president of the Culture Campaign, a grassroots non-profit that aims to mobilize citizens in influencing public policy. She is a contributor to Fox News, the former president of Concerned Women for America and a mother of two.


Sandy Rios


You won’t want to miss it! But if you do, check out www.wyll.com.

»
Latest News

Friday Feminist Fail: Requiring Stay-At-Home Moms To Work

In a recent report, the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development noted that, “One of the areas of greatest untapped potential in the Australian labour force is inactive and/or part time working women, especially those with children.” That makes sense. If a sector of the population in the economy chooses not to work or...

Read more

Miss CPAC 2017? We’ve got you covered

The Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) is an event that happens every year in the Washington DC-area. This year, conservatives from all over the country arrived at National Harbor eager to hear from big name speakers such as President Donald J. Trump, Vice President Mike Pence, Kellyanne Conway, and Reince Priebus. Even NeW alum Antonia Okafor had her chance to take...

Read more

Get the latest gear from the NeW store!

Shop Now